Elections 2023

Epwell Parish Council - Notice of Poll

Notice Of Poll

Election of a Parish Councillor for

Epwell Parish Council

Date of Election - Thursday 15 June 2023

1. A poll for the election of a Parish Councillor for Epwell Parish Council will be held on Thursday 15 June 2023, between the hours of 7:00am and 10:00pm.

2. The number of Parish Councillors to be elected is one.

3. The following people stand validly nominated for election to this Parish:     

Names of Candidated (surname first) Address of Candidate Description Names of Persons Signing Nomination Papaers (proposed listed fist)

Toby Charles

(address in Cherwell District)

Epwell Resident

Brian Woolsey
Anthony Rudge

Peter Robert Samuel
Rugby House, Sibford Road, Epwell, Banbury, OX15 6LH  

Andrew McHugh
Nicola McHugh

The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station Polling Station Number Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat

Epwell Village Hall, The Square, Epwell, Banbury

72 CCZ1-1 to CCZ1-227/1

Electors can only vote at their allocated polling station. The election will be by secret ballot according to electoral law, and as set out in notices displayed at each polling station.

Dated Wednesday 7 June 2023   
Yvonne Rees
Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, Oxon, OX15 4AA