Senior Management Team

Senior Management Team (SMT)

SMT August 2022

Select the + sign at the end of each heading to expand the content. 

Chief Executive

Name and post title Email
Yvonne Rees
Chief Executive and Head of Paid Service
yvonne.rees@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Claire Cox
Assistant Director (Interim)
Human Resources and Organisational Development 
claire.cox@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Nicola Riley
Assistant Director
Wellbeing and Housing 
nicola.riley@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Celia Prado-Teeling
Assistant Director (Interim)
Customer Focus
celia.prado-teeling@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Nathan Elvery
Chief Operating Officer (Interim)
nathan.elvery@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Resources

Name and post title Email

Stephen Hinds
Corporate Director
Resources

stephen.hinds@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
 

Finance and S151

Name and post title Email
Michael Furness
Assistant Director
Finance and Section 151
michael.furness@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
 

Communities

Name and post title Email
Ian Boll
Corporate Director – Communities 
ian.boll@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
 
David Peckford
Assistant Director - Planning and Development
david.peckford@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Robert Jolley
Assistant Director - Growth and Economy
robert.jolley@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Ed Potter
Assistant Director - Environmental Services
ed.potter@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
 
Richard Webb
Assistant Director - Regulatory Services and Community Safety
richard.webb@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
 

Law and Governance

Name and post title Email
Shahin Ismail 
Assistant Director - Law, Governance and Democratic Services, Procurement, and Monitoring Officer (interim)
shahin.ismail@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
 

ICT and Digital

Name and post title Email
Mark Duff
Lead Consultant (Interim)
mark.duff@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
 

Property

Name and post title Email
Andrew Low
Assistant Director Property (Interim)
andrew.low@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
 

Print SMT Chart

Download SMT chart (print version)