Elections 2021 - Banbury Town Council - Neithrop South

Record details

Division or Ward
Banbury Town Council - Neithrop South
Election date
Thursday 6 May 2021
Count date
Sunday 9 May 2021
Candidates Description/Political Party Votes Elected
GARRETT, Simon Zachary Labour Party 444 Elected
NELL, Emma Louise Jane The Conservative Party Candidate 371  
PATTENDEN, Robert Liberal Democrat 88  
Turnout (per cent)
36.84 %
Rejected Ballot Papers

The total number of ballot papers rejected was 8

The ballot papers were rejected for the following reasons:

A - Want of an official mark 0
B - Voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to 0
C - Writing or mark by which voter can be identified 0
D - being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty 8
E - Rejected in part 0
Total 0