Elections 2021 - Launton and Otmoor

Record details

Division or Ward
Launton and Otmoor
Election date
Thursday 6 May 2021
Count date
Sunday 9 May 2021
Candidates Description/Political Party Votes Elected
HOLLAND, Simon Paul Thomas Mackenzie The Conservative Party Candidate 1407 Elected
HOWELLS, Joanne Clare Labour Party 405  
MILLER, Calum Alexander Liberal Democrat 1016  
Turnout (per cent)
44.62 %
Rejected Ballot Papers

The total number of ballot papers rejected was 27

The ballot papers were rejected for the following reasons:

A - Want of an official mark 0
B - Voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to 0
C - Writing or mark by which voter can be identified 0
D - being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty 27
E - Rejected in part 0
Total 27