Elections 2021 - Fringford and Heyfords

Record details

Division or Ward
Fringford and Heyfords
Election date
Thursday 6 May 2021
Count date
Sunday 9 May 2021
Candidates Description/Political Party Votes Elected
CLARKE, Patrick James The Conservative Party Candidate 1662 Elected
HOWELLS, Christopher Labour Party 430  
TAMBLYN, Jenny The Green Party 673  
Turnout (per cent)
40.28 %
Rejected Ballot Papers

The total number of ballot papers rejected was 25

The ballot papers were rejected for the following reasons:

A - Want of an official mark 0
B - Voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to 1
C - Writing or mark by which voter can be identified 0
D - being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty 24
E - Rejected in part 0
Total 25