Elections 2021 - Cropredy, Sibfords and Wroxton

Record details

Division or Ward
Cropredy, Sibfords and Wroxton
Election date
Thursday 6 May 2021
Count date
Sunday 9 May 2021
Candidates Description/Political Party Votes Elected
CULLEN, Anne Felicia Labour and Co-operative Party 614  
KWIATKOWSKI, Karl Michael Kazimierz The Green Party 444  
REYNOLDS, George Anthony The Conservative Party Candidate 1995 Elected
Turnout (per cent)
45.75 %
Rejected Ballot Papers

The total number of ballot papers rejected was 29

The ballot papers were rejected for the following reasons:

A - Want of an official mark 0
B - Voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to 1
C - Writing or mark by which voter can be identified 0
D - being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty 28
E - Rejected in part 0
Total 29