Elections 2021 - Bicester West

Record details

Division or Ward
Bicester West
Election date
Thursday 6 May 2021
Count date
Sunday 9 May 2021
Candidates Description/Political Party Votes Elected
KAVUMA, Celia Helen Labour and Co-operative Party 317  
PRUDEN, Chris Liberal Democrat 106  
SIBLEY, Les Independent 1542 Elected
SINGH, Sundeep Bhupendar The Conservative Party Candidate 473  
Turnout (per cent)
36.85 %
Rejected Ballot Papers

The total number of ballot papers rejected was 26

The ballot papers were rejected for the following reasons:

A - Want of an official mark 0
B - Voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to 3
C - Writing or mark by which voter can be identified 0
D - being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty 23
E - Rejected in part 0
Total 26