Elections 2021 - Bicester North and Caversfield

Record details

Division or Ward
Bicester North and Caversfield
Election date
Thursday 6 May 2021
Count date
Sunday 9 May 2021
Candidates Description/Political Party Votes Elected
BEVILLARD, Clelia The Green Party 302  
LYTTON, Simon Harold Liberal Democrat 258  
PRATT, Lynn Mary The Conservative Party Candidate 1108 Elected
ROSCOE, Sian Gillian Labour Party 435  
Turnout (per cent)
32.84 %
Rejected Ballot Papers

The total number of ballot papers rejected was 18

The ballot papers were rejected for the following reasons:

A - Want of an official mark 0
B - Voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to 1
C - Writing or mark by which voter can be identified 0
D - being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty 17
E - Rejected in part 0
Total 18