Elections 2021 - Banbury Calthorpe and Easington

Record details

Division or Ward
Banbury Calthorpe and Easington
Election date
Thursday 6 May 2021
Count date
Sunday 9 May 2021
Candidates Description/Political Party Votes Elected
BROWN, John Jefferson Independent 107  
HAEGER, Ash Liberal Democrat 204  
KOKOT, Alicja Longina Labour Party 754  
MALLON, Kieron Paul The Conservative Party Candidate 1792 Elected
MIDDLETON, Julia Elizabeth The Green Party 350  
Turnout (per cent)
38.66 %
Rejected Ballot Papers

The total number of ballot papers rejected was 43

The ballot papers were rejected for the following reasons:

A - Want of an official mark 0
B - Voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to 6
C - Writing or mark by which voter can be identified 0
D - being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty 37
E - Rejected in part 0
Total 43