Elections 2021 - Otmoor

Record details

Division or Ward
Otmoor Division
Election date
Thursday 6 May 2021
Count date
Sunday 9 May 2021
Candidates Description/Political Party Votes Elected
CLEMENTS, Jane Lesley Labour Party 401  
MILLER, Calum Alexander Liberal Democrat 1673 Elected
SAMES, Dan The Conservative Party Candidate 1553  
Turnout (per cent)
40.99 %
Rejected Ballot Papers

The total number of ballot papers rejected was 18

The ballot papers were rejected for the following reasons:

A - Want of an official mark 0
B - Voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to 3
C - Writing or mark by which voter can be identified 0
D - being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty 15
E - Rejected in part 0
Total 18