Elections 2021 - Kirtlington and Kidlington North

Record details

Division or Ward
Kirtlington and Kidlington North Division
Election date
Thursday 6 May 2021
Count date
Sunday 9 May 2021
Candidates Description/Political Party Votes Elected
SIMPSON, Nigel Jason The Conservative Party Candidate 1909 Elected
STOTT, Martin Abram Labour and Co-operative Party 498  
TYSON, Katherine Tamara Liberal Democrat 1650  
Turnout (per cent)
45.51 %
Rejected Ballot Papers

The total number of ballot papers rejected was 34

The ballot papers were rejected for the following reasons:

A - Want of an official mark 0
B - Voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to 3
C - Writing or mark by which voter can be identified 0
D - being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty 31
E - Rejected in part 0
Total 34