Elections 2021 - Bicester West

Record details

Division or Ward
Bicester West Division
Election date
Thursday 6 May 2021
Count date
Sunday 9 May 2021
Candidates Description/Political Party Votes Elected
KAVUMA, Celia Helen Labour and Co-Operative Party 430  
PRUDEN, Chris Liberal Democrat 240  
SIBLEY, Les Independent 1468 Elected
SINGH, Sundeep Bhupendar The Conservative Party Candidate 706  
Turnout (per cent)
35.40 %
Rejected Ballot Papers

The total number of ballot papers rejected was 31

The ballot papers were rejected for the following reasons:

A - Want of an official mark 0
B - Voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to 3
C - Writing or mark by which voter can be identified 0
D - being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty 28
E - Rejected in part 0
Total 31