Elections 2021 - Bicester North

Record details

Division or Ward
Bicester North Division
Election date
Thursday 6 May 2021
Count date
Sunday 9 May 2021
Candidates Description/Political Party Votes Elected
FORD, Donna Lynn The Conservative Party Candidate 1339 Elected
KWIATKOWSKI, Karl Michael Kazimierz The Green Party 349  
LYTTON, Simon Harold Liberal Democrat 333  
ROSCOE, Sian Gillian Labour Party 508  
Turnout (per cent)
33.48 %
Rejected Ballot Papers

The total number of ballot papers rejected was 33

The ballot papers were rejected for the following reasons:

A - Want of an official mark 0
B - Voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to 3
C - Writing or mark by which voter can be identified 0
D - being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty 30
E - Rejected in part 0
Total 33