Current vacancies

If you find a job you wish to apply for complete the application and equal opportunities forms.

Please read the guidance for candidates before applying for any vacancies.

If you have a disability which makes it difficult for you to complete our application form please call Human Resources on 01295 221767.

Assistant Housing Options Officer

Closing Date: Midday Tuesday 11 December 2018

Interview Date: Tuesday 18 December 2018

Planning Enforcement Officer

Closing Date: Sunday 16 December 2018

Interview Date: Tuesday 08 to Thursday 10 January 2019

X3 Development Monitoring Officer

Closing Date: Sunday 16 December 2018

Interview Date: Tuesday 08 to Thursday 10 January 2019

Student Planner / Planning Officer

Closing Date: Sunday 16 December 2018

Interview Date: Tuesday 08 to Thursday 10 January 2019

Casual Activity Assistant

Closing Date: Wednesday 19 December 2018

Interview Date: Thursday 03 & Friday 04 January 2019

Casual Activity Supervisor

Closing Date: Wednesday 19 December 2018

Interview Date: Thursday 03 & Friday 04 January 2019

Housing Options Officer

Closing Date: Monday 31 December 2018

Interview Date: Friday 11 January 2019

External Vacancies

West Oxfordshire District Council

Legal Services Lawyer
Closing Date: Friday 30 November 2018

Growth Board Manager
Closing Date: Monday 03 December 2018

Growth Board Democratic Services Officer
Closing Date: Monday 03 December 2018

Graven Hill

Project Manager - Customer Journey

Closing Date: Monday 17 December 2018