Elections 2021

Oxfordshire County Council Elections

Oxfordshire County Council has 63 councillors representing 61 divisions, of which 14 are within the Cherwell district. All seats on the County Council are due for election. 

Oxfordshire County Council is responsible for running the County Council elections. Cherwell District Council administers the election on behalf of the County Council, for the divisions that fall within the Cherwell district. 

The Notice of Election for County Divisions in the Cherwell district has now been published - 29 March 2021 

Details of the Election Agents and their addresses are now available

The Statements of Persons Nominated, (the lists of candidates) for each Division are now available. Click on the name of the Division to download the notice: