Elections - Cropredy, Sibfords and Wroxton

Record details

Ward or constituency
Cropredy, Sibfords and Wroxton
Election Date
Thursday 2 May 2019
Candidate Party Votes Elected
CULLEN, Anne Felicia Labour 398  
WEBB, Douglas George Conservative 1503 Elected
WOODWARD, Julian Liberal Democrat 653  
Turnout (%):
Rejected ballot papers

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:

Want of an official mark 0
Voting for more candidates than entitled to 8
Writing or mark by which voter can be identified 0
Unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty 63
Rejected in part 0
Official notices