Website URL :

Management team

We share a management team with South Northamptonshire council. The team are responsible for overseeing all council services and comprise of:

Sue Smith
Joint Chief Executive

Ian Davies
Director of Operational Delivery

Scott Barnes
Director of Strategy and  Commissioning

Karen Curtin
Commercial Director (Interim) Commercial Director (Bicester)

Paul Sutton
Chief Finance Officer

Ed Potter
Head of Environmental Services

Kevin Lane
Head of Law and Governance (Monitoring Officer)

Jo Pitman
Head of Transformation

Andy Preston
Head of Development Management

Adrian Colwell
Head of Strategic Planning and the Economy

Chris Stratford
Head of Regeneration and Housing

Cookie Policy